CBA Board

The CBA Board is responsible for the strategic direction of the Canterbury Basketball Association. The board is made up of both elected, and appointed members, and meet once a month.

Current Board Members are:

* Chairman – Jeremy Phillips

* Board Member – Richard Evans

* Board Member – Simon-Pierre Mbonyinshuti

* Board Member – Lisa Rooney

* Board Member – Alan Harrison

* Board Member – Tim Bennetts

* Board Member – Murray Kennedy